Claremore Daily Progress

Oklahoma State House

May 9, 2014

University of Oklahoma announces in-state graduates

Commencement is set for this evening



73141 - Issac James Van Cleave, BS in Electrical Engineering

73142 - Travis W. Bates, BS in Biochemistry; Avesta M. Ehsan, BS in Petroleum Engineering; Erin M Gaffney, BS in Health and Exercise Sci; Douglas D. Hill, BA in Liberal Studies; Lisa Michelle Hinkle, BS in Health and Exercise Sci; Elizabeth A Hunt, Bach of Business Admin; Joshua Christopher Joykutty, Bachelor of Arts; Katrina D Leggins, Master of Social Work; Preston J Lucas, Bach of Business Admin; Isaac Lutz, Master of Public Admin; Kevin M. McGarry Jr., BS in Petroleum Engineering; Ford C Price III, Bach of Business Admin; Sean A Stonecipher, Bach of Business Admin; Jarred Tyler Todd, Bachelor of Science; Chance Typ Whinnery, Bachelor of Science

73149 - Johnny Fernando Cardenas, Master of Science; Luvia Estrella Morales Rodriguez, Master of Arts; Stacee Rochelle Trump, Bachelor of Science

73150 - Desiree C. Acebo, Bachelor of Science; Blake S Cooksey, Bachelor of Arts; Forrest R. Hardesty, BS in Biochemistry; Sean C. Johnson, BS in Computer Science; Austin M Kipp, Bach of Business Admin; David James Lasiter, BS in Construction Science; Alyssa Marie Loveless, Master of Human Relations; Jade Renee Pierce, BA in Journalism; Catherine Annette Tanner, Bachelor of Science

73151 - Natalie J Gilbert, Bachelor of Arts; Regan M Patterson, Bachelor of Musical Arts; Ethan Thomas Van Meter, BS in Mechanical Engineering; Zachary David Van Meter, Bach of Business Admin

73156 - Kristen Elise Albertson, BS in Education

73159 - Natalie R. Arismendez, BS in Education; Robin Paige Castro, Bachelor of Arts; Samuel Ross Collings, MA in International Studies; Kathleen Beth Connelly, Master of Human Relations; Theresa Kay Dorffler, Bachelor of Arts; Zelina E. Estrada, Bachelor of Science; Philip Anthony Gainer, BS in Electrical Engineering; Seth M. Gilliam, BS in Civil Engineering; Amber N. Giordano, Bachelor of Arts; David Armando Godinez, Bachelor of Arts; Taryn Kessler Husted, Bach of Business Admin; Joshua A Hyche, BS in Criminal Justice; Shelee Nicole Key, BA in Liberal Studies; Chad Anthony Knapp, M of Business Administration; Joshua John Krell, Bachelor of Science; Lan T. Le, BS in Electrical Engineering; Sarah Elizabeth Mc Corkle, BA in Admin Leadership; Nawaraj Parajuli, BS in Petroleum Engineering; Kien Le Pham, BS in Health and Exercise Sci; Linh C Pham, Bachelor of Arts; Andy T Phan, BS in Biochemistry; Constance Ada Pidgeon, BA in Admin Leadership; Anthony Charles Ryan, BA in Geography; Virgil Dale Teter Jr. Jr., BA in Admin Leadership; Kendal Chea Thompson, Bachelor of Arts; Shelly Kay Unsicker-Durham, Master of Education; Mark Allen-Manner's Ward, BA in Liberal Studies; Meghan Breann Wood, Bachelor of Science

Text Only
Oklahoma State House