Claremore Daily Progress

Oklahoma State House

May 9, 2014

University of Oklahoma announces in-state graduates

Commencement is set for this evening




73737 - Philip Edmund Flecher Jr, Juris Doctor; Cody Dean Ott, Juris Doctor


73540 - Kerri Ann Stephens, Master of Human Relations


74543 - Mark Webster Billy, Bachelor of Music


73541 - Vanessa M Delangel, Bachelor of Arts; Brooke Renae Wilson, Master of Human Relations


73938 - Tryston B. Walsh, Bachelor of Arts

Fort Cobb

73038 - Katelyn C Sokolosky, Juris Doctor

Fort Gibson

74434 - Mark Evan Burnett, BA in Journalism; Megan Rose Lindsay, BS in Health and Exercise Sci; Scott M Moses, Bach of Business Admin; Jay Patrick Suggs, Bachelor of Science

Fort Sill

73503 - Paul J. Kogut, Master of Human Relations


73542 - Piper Christine Norvell, Juris Doctor


74736 - Stephen T Bastible, Bachelor of Science


73040 - Adriane R. Gepner, Bachelor of Arts; Schaller Marie Wright, Master of Social Work


74032 - Joe M Martin, BS in Mechanical Engineering


74033 - Jason L Callaway, Juris Doctor; Dora Walker Mensah, Master of Social Work; Kwame K. Mensah, Bachelor of Arts; Jesse Anthony Salas, Bachelor of Science; Samantha Lynn Williams, Bachelor of Arts; Allison P Wilson, Bachelor of Arts


73093 - Kristy Leah Vanden Heuvel, BA in Journalism


74435 - Lacey L. Wilson, Bachelor of Science


74344 - Natasha Ann Beaver, BA in Admin Leadership; Ryan Chapman Foster, Bachelor of Arts; Daniel Evan Robinson, Bachelor of Science


73044 - Shelby L Barrow, Bachelor of Arts; Cale L Curtin, Bach of Business Admin; Leah Lee Schroeder, Bachelor of Architecture; Derek Albert Edward Sealey, Bachelor of Arts; McKenzie R S'Renco, BS in Chemistry; Tanner Lynn Story, Bachelor of Science; Janet Wharton, Master of Social Work


73942 - Kathryn Lauren Bautista, Bachelor of Arts; Christin E. Beer, Bachelor of Science; Luke William Brandherm, BS in Civil Engineering; Rebecca Marie Horner, M of Professional Writing; Tasha F Overpeck, BA in Intl and Area Studies


73045 - Chris Dean Arms, Bachelor of Science; Taryn S. Halferty, Master of Social Work; Andrew Tyler Lusher, Juris Doctor; Parker I Manek, Bachelor of Arts; Leah Roper, Juris Doctor; Wesley Monroe Thomas, Master of Science; Lane A. Todd, BS in Aerospace Engineering; Ashton Wilson, Master of Education

Text Only
Oklahoma State House