Twenty-two candidates have filed for school board seats at all of Rogers County’s schools.

Filings for the open seats ended Wednesday at 5 p.m. The election will be held Feb. 13, 2007.

Those who have filed so far are:

•Claremore, #2: Steve Streeter and Carri Ann Stover

•Sequoyah, #2: Gordon Ray Carriger and C. Brett Battenfield

•Inola, #2: Jimmy K. Hall, Lemoin Brunson and Rita Walkingstick

•Chelsea, #2: Bob Anderson; #5: Lisa Wisdom and Mike Everett

•Verdigris, #2: Todd A. York; #4: Kevin L. Clyma

•Foyil, #2: Alice Cole and Brian Wagner

•Catoosa, #2: Frank Reeder, Tracy Chissoe and Paula J. Haueter

•Northeast Technology Center, Zone 1: Stephani Freeman

•Justus-Tiawah, #2: Darin D. Laver and Thad Teel

•Oologah-Talala, #2: Joe F. Maltsberger and Brian Wigginton