Claremore Daily Progress


March 27, 2013

RSU students Ammons, Hoffman honored with Emmys



The Heartland Emmy’s chapter was formed in 1986 and serves the television industry in these markets: Denver; Oklahoma City; Tulsa; Wichita-Hutchinson, Kan.; Omaha, Neb.; Colorado Springs-Pueblo, Colo.; Lincoln-Hastings-Kearney, Neb.; Topeka, Kan.; Grand Junction-Montrose, Colo.; and Cheyenne, Wyo.-Scottsbluff and North Platte, Neb.
As the only full-powered public television station licensed to a public university in Oklahoma, RSU Public TV provides educational, cultural and general interest programming to an audience of 1.3 million viewers in northeastern Oklahoma, and the Tulsa metropolitan area.

Text Only