Registered voters within the Cherokee Nation will have the opportunity to make their voices heard Saturday regarding the principal chief, deputy principal chief and tribal councilors.

Voting precincts for Rogers County are as follows:

•District 13 in Catoosa will vote at the Housing Authority Office, 310 Chief Stand Watie Dr.

•District 14 in Chelsea will vote at the Boys and Girls Club of Chelsea, 119 N. Ash St.

•Districts 14 and 15 in Claremore and southern Rogers County will vote at the Housing Authority Office, 23205 S. Highway 66.

•District 14 in Oologah will vote at the Oologah Assembly of God Church, 13462 S. Highway 169.

All locations will be open from 7 a.m. to 7 p.m.

To find your voting precinct or for more information, call the Cherokee Nation Election Commission at 918-458-5899.

Candidate features on principal chief candidates Chuck Hoskin Jr. and Dick Lay; deputy principal chief candidate Bryan Warner and Meredith Frailey; and District 14 candidates Cara Cowan Watts and Keith Austin can be found at

Recommended for you