You have permission to edit this page.
Edit

Contact Us

Claremore Daily Progress

315 W Will Rogers Blvd

Claremore, OK 74017

Our Mailing Address

Claremore Daily Progress

P.O. Box 248

Claremore, OK 74018-0248

Reach us by phone – (918) 341-1101

E-mail Addresses

Cydney Baron, Editor

cbaron@claremoreprogress.com

Kevin Green, Sports Editor

Kgreen@claremoreprogress.com

Kayleigh Harrison, Reporter

kharrison@claremoreprogress.com

Will Kujawa, Graphic Designer

wkujawa@claremoreprogress.com

Amy Walsh, Business Manager

awalsh@claremoreprogress.com

Sheila Knight, Human Resources

sknight@claremoreprorgress.com

Sandy Flowers, Inside Sales Rep/Classifieds & Legals Department

classifieds@claremoreprogress.com

legals@claremoreprogress.com

Barbara Ebersone, Senior Advertising Rep.

bebersole@claremoreprogress.com

Johna Jones, Advertising Rep.

jjones@claremoreprogress.com

 

Letters to the Editor and news tips can be sent to editor@claremoreprogress.com

 

 

 

This Week's Circulars