The Class 4A regional volleyball sites have been released by the Oklahoma Secondary School Activities Association.

There will be eight, four-team single elimination regionals which must be completed by Saturday, Sept. 29.

The 4A sites are as follows, with the host school listed first…

1. Victory Christian, Tecumseh, Seminole, Rejoice Christian

2. Berryhill, Catoosa, Inola, Locust Grove

3. Regent Prep, Wagoner, Tulsa Webster, Claremore Sequoyah

4. Tahlequah Sequoyah, SW Covenant, Verdigris, Oologah

5. Christian Heritage, Community Christian, Tuttle, Harding Fine Arts

6. Oklahoma Christian, Clinton, Marshall, Harding Charter

7. Bethany, Newcastle, Classes SAS, Elgin

8. Crossings Christian, Cache, Weatherford, Douglass

Recommended for you